facebook page twitter profile instagram page search icon

Contact Us

The Saint Ursula Academy Team

1339 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
(513) 961-3410
Main switchboard
(513) 961-3410
Reporting Absences
Attendance Office

(513) 961-3410 ext. 123 
Admissions Office 
Michelle Dellecave
Director of Admissions
(513) 961-3410 ext. 183
Dr. Mari Thomas
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs
(513) 961-3410 ext. 160
Billing/Finance Office
(513) 961-3410 ext. 159


Lelia Keefe Kramer '77
(513) 961-3410 ext. 162
Craig Maliborski
(513) 961-3410 ext. 121
Jodi Clever
Vice President of Operations
(513) 961-3410 ext. 131
Molly Talbot
Vice President of Advancement
(513) 961-3410 ext. 187
Jill Grever Cahill '84
Vice President of Marketing
(513) 961-3410 ext. 138

Faculty and Staff Search

Department(s) for BETA

Faculty and Staff Complete Listing

To call or email a member of the faculty or staff, please use the Faculty and Staff Search above for the appropriate listing.
(The year employment began is indicated in parentheses. Alumnae have the year graduated listed after their names.)
Erin T. Adamson, B.S. (2010) Science 
Colleen Adkins, B.A., M.Ed. (1996) English (Chair, English Department)
Courtney Arling '98, B.S., M.Ed (2012) Educational Services Program
Kathleen Armstrong, C.F.M. (2005) Director of Facilities
Kathryn A. Backherms,'73, B.A., M.M. (1989) Music (Chair, Fine Arts Department)
Shari M. Bacon, (2001) Attendance Officer, Receptionist
Barbara D. Baker, B.S., M.B.A. (2000) Mathematics
Arielle C. Balz, B.S., M.Ed. (2008) Educational Services Program
Ann K. Barnes, B.S., M.S. (2016) Assistant to Director of Admissions
Bailey K. Beardsley, B.A., M.A. (2017) Director of Alumnae
Misha Warren Bell, B.A., M.Ed (2013) Marketing and Social Media Coordinator 
Betsy Bissmeyer '82, B.S., M.Ed. (2010) Administrative Assistant to the Principal and Assistant Principal
Jennifer Broo, B.S., M.Ed. (2012) Science
Robert H. Brown, B.M., M.M., M.A.T. (2005) Music
Barbara P. Bryans '77, B.A. (2006) Administrative Assistant to Advancement
Deanna M. Cahill, B.S., M.A. (2013) Religion
Jill Grever Cahill '84, B.A. (2009) Vice President of Marketing
Lisa Caito '00, B.A., M.A. (2012) Campus Minister
Sandra L. Campbell, B.S.(1980) Science
Jodi Clever, B.S., C.P.A. (2004) Vice President of Operations
Corina G. Corder, B.A., M.A., M.Ed.(2001) Spanish
Kimberly L. Corker '05, B.A., B.S., M.Ed. (2015), Mathematics 
Elizabeth M. Curran '96, B.A., M.A. (2001) , Coordinator of Ursuline Spirit Initiatives
Michelle A. Dellecave (2000), Director of Admissions
Cynthia K. Depoe, B.S., M.A.T. (1999) Mathematics (Chair, Mathematics Department)
Patrice L. Eby (2011) Executive Assistant to the President
Joanne Koehl Elsbrock, B.A., M.A., M.Ed. (2012) Religion (Chair, Religion Department)
Ashley Estep, (2015) Assistant to Director of Facilities
Anne Marie Ewart '94, B.A., M.Ed. (2002) Social Studies 
Stacey E. Fagin, Ed.S., NCSP (2016), School Psychologist 
James A. Fleming, B.B.A., M.Ed. (2006) Mathematics
Mandy J. Fontaine, B.A., M.A. (2013) Counselor
Melinda Gilb, B.A. (2016), Religion  
Bertha L. Garcia Medina, B.A., M.A. (2012) Spanish 
Zachary J. Hacker, B.A., M.A. (2014) English
Katherine A. Hammond, B.A. (2011) Latin
Michael W. Heizman, B.S., M.Ed. (2005) Mathematics
R. Jill Herald, B.A. (2001) Librarian
Allison Hinkel, B.A. (2011) Theater  
Andrew M. Hittle, B.S., M.A. (2013) English
Bill Hoefft, (1996), Maintenance
Kim P. Icsman, B.S., B.A. (2004) French
Katherine A. Jennings '09, B.M. (2013) Student Life Coordinator, Theater, Music
Kathy Johnson, R.N. (2015) School Nurse 
Samantha A. Jones '90, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. (2000) English
Rachel Choquette Kemper '91, B.A., M.Ed. (2003) Director of Community Service Learning
Douglas J. King, B.A., M.Ed. (2007) English
Lelia Keefe Kramer '77, B.A., (2011)  President
Lisa A. Kuhn, B.S. (2011) French
Melissa E. Lea '87, A.B., M.Ed. (1991) Educational Services Program
Mary Ellen Lintner, B.A. (2017) Director of Special Events 
Edwin Listermann, (2011) Maintenance
Erika Lundstedt, B.S. (2015), Social Studies
Craig Maliborski, B.A., M.A.T. (2010) Principal
Margie B. Matthews, B.A. (2001) Instructional Technology and Audio Visual Coordinator
Matthew C. McCoart, B.S. (2011) Lead Help Desk Technician
Patricia McCormick, B.S., M.Ed. (2016) Mathematics
Melissa M. McKee, B.S., M.Ed. (2005) English
Jennifer Mertens '05, B.A. (2012) Religion, M.Div. Theology (2014)
Mary Ann Meyer, B.A., M.A. (2011) Assistant Principal
Mary Ann Kuechly Middendorf '82, B.B.A. (2011) DawgHouse Manager
Erica Miknius, (2015), B.S., Technology Associate
Erin McCurdy Mollaun '92, B.A., M.Ed. (1999) Social Studies (Chair, Social Studies Department)
Christopher Moran, B.S., M.Ed (2014) English
Cindy J. Nelson, B.A., M.A. (2016), Counselor 
Kurt C. Nicaise, B.F.A., M.F.A. (2007) Art
Toilynn O'Neal '90, B.A. (1998) Director of Diversity
Julie T. Perry, B.A., M.Ed.(1981) Physical Education (Chair, Health and Physical Education Department)
Peggy McCormick-Platz '84, B.S. (2004) Community Service Learning Assistant
W. Doug Porter, B.A., B.S., M.Ed. (2008) Science (Chair, Science Department)
Mary W. Porter, B.S., M.Ed. (1995) Physical Education, Health
Christine M. Potter-Wroblewski, B.A., M.Ed (2011) Religion 
Alison M. Probst, B.S.D. (1998), Design
Mary F. Ragland, B.S.W., M.S.W. (2005) Coordinator of Ursuline Spirit Assistant
Adam Roberts, (2013) Maintenance
Vikki Rose, B.S. (2015) Counseling Department Assistant
Emily B. Rosen, B.S., M.A. (2005), Science
Matthew Russo, (2012), Gourmet Food Service
Catherine H. Sherrick, B.A., M.Ed (2011) Counselor
Barbara B. Siegel, B.S. (1995), Educational Services Program
Mark E. Simcoe, B.A., B.S. (2006) Science
Thomas Singleton, B.A., M.B.A, M.Ed. (2015) Mathematics
Michael D. Sipes, B.S. (1999), Athletic Director
Pamela Smith-Dobbins, B.A., M.A. (1988), Social Studies; Registrar
Meridith Oberklein Spille, B.S., J.D., (2014) Director of The Saint Ursula Fund
Angela Steele, (2016) Finance Assistant 
David L. Stickel, B.S., M.Ed (2011) Mathematics
Linda A. Strotman, A.B., M.Ed.(1993), Spanish (Chair, Foreign Language Department)
Chuck Strubbe, B.A., M.F.A., M.Ed. (2009) Science
Molly Talbot, M.S., B.S., R.D., L.D. (2015) Vice President of Advancement
Anne M. Tate, S.M.Ed., (2016), School Psychologist
Linda A. Thomas, B.A., M.A. (2014) Religion
David M. Tonnis, B.A. (2012) Social Studies
Sara A. Utecht, B.A., M.A., (2009) Counselor, (Chair, Guidance Department)
Philip M. Vogel, B.S. (2014) Science
Christina Sutorius Wainscott, B.S., M.Ed. (2003) Science 
Gerianne E. Walsh, B.A., M.A. (1980), Educational Services Coordinator
Tim Wilking, B.S, M.B.A. (2011) Chief Information Officer
Jenna Wilker, M.A., B.S. (2015) Counselor
Lauren R. Williams, B.A., M.A. (2011) Counselor
Casey E. Woycke, A.B.S. (2004) Finance Assistant

Board of Trustees

Cheryl M. Beach, Ph.D
John B. Berding, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Carol Beyersdorfer, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Sr. Mary Jerome Buchert '63, O.S.U., B.A., M.Ed.
*Jill Grever Cahill '84, B.A.
*Jodi Clever, B.S., CPA
Terry Dingeldein, B.S., M.B.A.
Paul Dorger, B.B.A., J.D.
Larry Harris, B.Arch., M.Arch.
R. Peter Kimener, B.S.
Jane Knudson, B.A., M.A. Ed.D
Leila Keefe Kramer ’77, B.A.
Brian D. MacConnell, B.A.
*Craig A. Maliborski, B.A., M.A.T.
Megan Mullane Molony '84, B.S.
Michelle A. Mullee '78, B.A., J.D.
Elizabeth Niehaus, B.S.
Richard A. Paolo, B.A., J.D., Chair
Anthony M. Perazzo, B.B.A., M.Acc.
Suzanne Thompson Pfeiffer '82, B.S.
Courtney Dorger Ragland '05, B.A.
Elizabeth Spraul Rogers '82, B.A.
Karen Russell Schenck '77, B.S.B.A., M.B.A.
*Molly A. Talbot, M.S., B.S., R.D., L.D.
Tiffiny Vanjohnson, B.S.
Fr. William L. Verbryke, S.J., B.A., M.Div., Th.M.
Greg Waddell, B.A.
Mark Weber, B.S.
Rob Wildermuth, B.A., M.B.A.
Maurice Williams, B.A.
       *denotes non-voting member